If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.  (2 Chronicles 7:14)

But with you there is forgiveness,  so that we can, with reverence, serve you.  (Psalm 130:4)

Who is a God like you, who pardons sin and forgives the transgression of the remnant of his inheritance? You do not stay angry forever but delight to show mercy.  (Micah 7:18)

This is my blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.  (Matthew 26:28)

The other guests began to say among themselves, “Who is this who even forgives sins?”  (Luke 7:49)

Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.”  (Luke 23:24)

On the evening of that first day of the week, when the disciples were together, with the doors locked for fear of the Jewish leaders, Jesus came and stood among them and said, “Peace be with you!” After he said this, he showed them his hands and side. The disciples were overjoyed when they saw the Lord.   Again Jesus said, “Peace be with you! As the Father has sent me, I am sending you.” And with that he breathed on them and said, “Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive anyone’s sins, their sins are forgiven; if you do not forgive them, they are not forgiven.”  (John 20:19-23)

Bear with each other and forgive one another if any of you has a grievance against someone. Forgive as the Lord forgave you.  (Colossians 3:13)

(New International Version)

